Shopping Cart
0 item(s) - $0.00
Historical Novels for Engaging Thinkers

Historical Novels for Engaging Thinkers 4 Book Set


This Bundle Contains: Secret of the Scribe, Beneath the Cat's Claw,The Jeweled Astrolabe, & Rebel on the Path

As an exciting follow-up to our worldview course for 5th through 8th grade students, BrimWood Press has commissioned a new series of historical novels called Engaging Thinkers. Within the setting of each novel, your child will discover worlds virtually devoid of Christ, and main characters whose encounters with life struggles cause them to think deeply about their existence and beliefs.

As your child thoughtfully evaluates each character's worldview and choices, he or she will gain fresh insights and a deeper understanding of "the hope that lies within us."

This series includes one novel for each of the chronological periods of history: ancient, medieval, early modern and modern. Each story highlights the beliefs of a different worldview family: polytheism, monotheism, naturalism and pantheism. All are guaranteed to prompt thoughtful family discussions.

***NEW*** Download the free study guide for Jeweled Astrolobe.

Click here for the guide

Add to Cart:

  • Model: ET-ALL
  • 100 Units in Stock